Varför?

11/8 2008

Sent igår kväll nåddes vi av beskedet att en av våra käraste hundvänner inte finns hos oss mer; Bamse. Våra tankar går till matte & husse Marlon & Peter och även hans bäste vän och kullbror Ludde. Jag beklagar verkligen sorgen och vet alltför väl vad ni går igenom. Nu är han i Nangijala med Pajaz, Batte & Timpan, oändligt saknad av de som kände honom.
Lägger ut en text jag skrev när Pajaz lämnade mig, det värsta jag har varit med om, och mina tankar då stämmer nog med hur ni känner. Jag tänker på er!!!

Each night I watch you race across the sky

Playing catch between the stars and I just want to go

To where you are

 
We shared our lives for so many years, both joy and sorrow

You were the bravest I’ve ever known, a gift in my life

You always stood strong by my side, a light in the night

But nothing lasts forever, you suffered and tried to pull through for me

I had to let you go, but my heart broke and it tore me apart

 

The 10:th of August was a beautiful autumn day, sun shone bright and the world was a fantastic place

But somehow the best always have to go too soon, leaving us behind

You left me as half a person and inside I died when I spoke those words

A heavy rain started falling, the angels were crying for us

I lit a candle to guide your way, I pray you got there safely

 

You were much too beautiful for this world, my love

You belong somewhere wonderful, like the heavens up above

But can you see us crying where you are and do you feel our hearts break apart?



Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna och Viggo

Viggo slickar en tår!

2008-08-11 @ 23:26:56
URL: http://freewebs.com/vovvenviggo/
Postat av: Marlon

Klart du får bo hos oss på änglahoppet. Jag kräver det. Kommer bli jättekul. Kram

2008-08-12 @ 10:26:57
URL: http://itsaboy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0